CLOSE

Type d'aimant al ni co Certification

Type d'aimant al ni co Efficace

Type d'aimant al ni co Admissible

Type d'aimant al ni co Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Aimant al ni co


Les aimants aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt (également appelés aimants aluminium - Nickel - cobalt) sont constitués d'aluminium (aluminium), nickel (nickel), Cobalt (cobalt) et d'autres éléments tels que le cuivre (cuivre) et le titane (titane), qui font partie de la famille des aimants permanents.Ils sont les aimants les plus polyvalents disponibles et peuvent être fabriqués en formes très complexes, ce qui est impossible avec d'autres aimants.


en tant qu'Alnico professionnel;Le fabricant d'aimants Nissan dispose d'une variété de modèles disponibles à la vente, tels que:Aimants Alnico Horseshoe, aimants à anneaux, aimants cow, etc. l'avantage des aimants Alnico que nous offrons est une excellente stabilité de température (température maximale de fonctionnement jusqu'à 500 °C⁰C), induction résiduelle élevée, énergie relativement élevée, et quoi & # 39;Les prix sont plus compétitifs.Afin d'assurer la sécurité et d'éviter la démagnétisation pendant le transport, un emballage spécial doit être adopté.


Type d'aimant al ni co


Alnico Magnet
Alnico Permanent Magnets
Alnico Magnet Types
Alnico Horseshoe Magnet
Alnico Horseshoe Magnet
Alnico Ring Magnets



Qualité de l'aimant coulé al ni co


Qualité de l'aimant coulé al ni co


qualité de l'aimant fritté al ni co


 qualité de l'aimant fritté al ni co



Méthodes de fabrication;L'aimant

al ni co est produit par coulée ou frittage avec des propriétés magnétiques et physiques légèrement différentes.


l'aimant coulé aluminium - Nickel - cobalt est fait d'alliage métallique fondu, versé dans le moule, après divers traitements thermiques et refroidissement, formé un aimant gris foncé grossier broyé et solidifié, puis usiné et poli avec une apparence brillante.


aimants frittés al ni co fabriqués à partir de poudres fines al ni Co, pressés dans des moules, pressés à plusieurs tonnes de pression, puis frittés dans une atmosphère d'hydrogène et refroidis en aimants solides.L'aimant


al ni co est dur, fragile et facile à briser, de sorte qu'une attention particulière doit être accordée aux techniques d'usinage spéciales et à la manipulation prudente lors de l'usinage.


magnétisation et;Traitement de surface;Dans l'aimant al ni co

, il y a des matériaux d'aimant al ni co anisotropes et isotropes. L'aimant anisotrope est traité et refroidi dans le champ magnétique, puis orienté dans la direction préférée du champ magnétique avec la direction maximale du champ magnétique;L'aimant isotrope n'est pas traité dans le champ magnétique et peut être magnétisé dans toutes les directions avec les mêmes propriétés magnétiques.


aimants aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt ont une excellente résistance à la corrosion et n'ont donc pas besoin de revêtements de surface tels que nicuni, Zn et peuvent être colorés à des fins éducatives ou autres si nécessaire.


applications des aimants aluminium - Nickel - Cobalt

les aimants aluminium - Nickel - cobalt sont largement utilisés dans de nombreuses applications, en particulier celles qui nécessitent des températures de fonctionnement élevées, les applications les plus courantes étant les moteurs, les instruments, les cartouches de guitare, les instruments, les microphones, les capteurs, les roulements, les actionneurs, les appareils à micro - ondes,Entre - temps, il existe d'autres applications telles que les aimants, les séparateurs, les magnétomoteurs, les tubes électroniques, les récepteurs, les contrôleurs, les relais, les Haut - parleurs, les systèmes de sécurité, les aimants à courant continu, les radars, les TWT, etc.



Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Dernier blog

CLOSE

Find us at
https://www.facebook.com/Ningbo-Risheng-Magnets-CoLtd-100934055602116 https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-tong-5a26ba216/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa6sltOrfJZTsK0eDyXqNUQ

Types of AlNiCo Magnets Certificated

Types of AlNiCo Magnets Effective

Types of AlNiCo Magnets Qualified

Types of AlNiCo Magnets Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


AlNiCo Magnets


AlNiCo magnets (also called Aluminum-Nickel-Cobalt magnets) are consist of Al (aluminum), Ni (nickel), Co (cobalt), and other elements like Cu (Cooper) and Ti (Titanium), they are part of the permanent magnet family, they are the most versatile magnets available and can be made into very complicated shapes which are not possible for other magnets.


As a professional AlNiCo magnet manufacturer, RiSheng has various types for sale, such as AlNiCo horseshoe magnet, ring magnet, cow magnet, etc. The advantages of AlNiCo magnets supplied by us are excellent temperature stability (max. working temperature up to 500⁰C), high residual induction, relatively high energies, and what's more the competitive price. AlNiCo magnets are brittle and with low coercive force, special packaging ways should be processed in order to make sure safety and avoid demagnetization during shipping.


Types of AlNiCo Magnets


Alnico Magnet
Alnico Permanent Magnets
Alnico Magnet Types
Alnico Horseshoe Magnet
Alnico Horseshoe Magnet
Alnico Ring Magnets



Grades of Cast AlNiCo Magnets


Grades of Cast AlNiCo Magnets


Grades of Sintered AlNiCo Magnets


Grades of Sintered AlNiCo Magnets



Manufacturing method of AlNiCo Magnets

AlNiCo magnets are produced by casting or sintering process, the magnetic properties and physical properties are slightly different.


Cast AlNiCo magnets are made from metal alloy melted and poured into a mold, after various heat-treated and cooled, a rough ground magnet with a dark gray color will be formed and solidified, then it can be machined and polished with a shiny appearance.


Sintered AlNiCo magnets are made from fine AlNiCo powder compacted into a die and pressed under tons of pressure, then sintered and cooled into a solid magnet in a hydrogen atmosphere.


Alnico magnets are hard and brittle, they are easily chipping and cracking, so special machining techniques and careful handling must be taken care of when machining them.


Magnetizing & Surface treatment of AlNiCo Magnets

There are anisotropic and isotropic materials of AlNiCo magnets, anisotropic magnets are treated and cooled in a magnetic field, then oriented with a preferred magnetic direction with maximum magnetic direction; isotropic magnet is not treated in a magnetic field, the magnets can be magnetized an all direction with same magnetic properties.


Alnico magnets are with excellent corrosion resistance, so surface coatings like NiCuNi, Zn are not necessary, they can be painted with color for educational or other purposes if required.


Applications of AlNiCo Magnets

AlNiCo magnets are widely used for many applications especially which require high operating temperatures, the most common applications are electric motors, meters, guitar pickups, instrumentation, microphones, sensors, bearings, actuators, microwave devices, while also other applications like holding magnets, separators, magnetos, electron tubes, receivers, controls, relays, loudspeakers, security systems, cow magnets, radar, traveling wave tubes and more.



Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts