CLOSE

Type d'aimant de badge Certification

Type d'aimant de badge Efficace

Type d'aimant de badge Admissible

Type d'aimant de badge Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Aimant Badge


L'aimant d'insigne (aussi connu sous le nom d'insigne magnétique, de support d'insigne magnétique, d'insigne / étiquette / étiquette de nom magnétique) est fait d'un morceau d'acier ou de plastique avec un aimant au néodyme qui est attiré sur un autre morceau d'acier par un adhésif et est une alternative idéale à la broche d'insigne traditionnelle et à l'étiquette de nom sur papier.Le plus grand avantage des aimants


badge est qu'ils sont conviviaux pour les vêtements et sont équipés de deux ou trois aimants Neodymium puissants qui ne laissent pas de trous, de déchirures ou d'autres dommages aux vêtements.En outre, ils sont durables, légers et faciles à utiliser.Grâce à l'attraction magnétique, les aimants de badge peuvent être retirés des surfaces auxquelles ils étaient autrefois attachés et peuvent être réutilisés.


en tant que professionnel;Nissan Magnetic nameplate Manufacturer offre des nameplates / nameplates réutilisables personnalisés à un prix compétitif.Largement utilisé dans les tableaux blancs, les vêtements avec logo, les poches verticales à double ID, les affaires et le travail, etc. nos clips de badges magnétiques blancs personnalisés peuvent également être fabriqués;Extensible, sculpté, vert décoratif...EtNbsp;Support magnétique, notre;Les étiquettes de nom à sec, qu'elles soient en métal ou en plastique, sont de plus en plus populaires auprès de nos clients.Pour plus d'informations sur le commerce de gros d'aimants badge, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.


Nbsp;

Type d'aimant de badge


Badge Magnets BM001

Badge Magnets BM001

Badge Magnets BM001-3M

Badge Magnets BM001-3M

Badge Magnets BM002

Badge Magnets BM002

Badge Magnets BM003

Badge Magnets BM003

Badge Magnets BM004

Badge Magnets BM004

Badge Magnets BM005

Badge Magnets BM005

Badge Magnets BM006

Badge Magnets BM006



Méthodes de fabrication;Chaque ensemble d'aimants d'insigne

se compose de deux paires: la première est principalement en métal avec un adhésif qui est généralement un adhésif en mousse, tandis que l'adhésif 3M est également disponible, vous pouvez enlever le papier profilé et coller l'insigne sur l'adhésif,Bien que la deuxième pièce ait deux ou trois aimants forts pour assurer une tension suffisante, elle est placée sous le vêtement pour fixer solidement la première pièce, habituellement en acier ou en plastique.


demandes;Badge Magnet

badge Magnet offre un moyen très pratique d'afficher le nom badge et l'identité sans endommager les vêtements, badge peut être porté et enlevé très facilement, parfait pour la maison, le Bureau et l'école.


différents modèles avec différentes forces de traction peuvent être fixés à différents vêtements, qu'il s'agisse d'une chemise, d'une veste ou d'un manteau épais, deux aimants puissants au néodyme peuvent relier directement les deux parties de l'aimant d'insigne et vous pouvez protéger vos vêtements coûteux lors d'expositions, de réunions, de conférences, de foires commerciales et d'événements.




Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Dernier blog

CLOSE

Types of Badge Magnets Certificated

Types of Badge Magnets Effective

Types of Badge Magnets Qualified

Types of Badge Magnets Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Badge Magnets


Badge magnets (also called Magnetic badges, Magnetic badge holders, Magnetic name badge/label/tag) are consist of one piece of steel or plastic with Neodymium magnets attracts to another piece of steel with adhesive, it is an ideal replacement for traditional badge pins, paper name tag.


The biggest advantages of badge magnets are clothes-friendly, with two or three strong Neodymium magnets mounted, they won’t leave holes, tears, or other damage to the clothing. Also they are durable, lightweight, and easy to use. Making use of the magnetic attraction, badge magnets can be taken off from the surfaces where they used to be attached to and can be used over and over again.


As a professional magnetic name badge manufacturer, RiSheng provides personalized reusable name tags/plates with competitive price. Widely used for whiteboards, clothing with logo, vertical double id pocket, business and working, etc, our customized blank magnetic name badge holders can also be made retractable, engraved, decorative green... With  magnetic backing, our dry erase name tags, whether metal or plastic strips, are becoming increasingly popular among our customers. For more information about badge magnets wholesale, please feel free to contact us.


  

Types of Badge Magnets


Badge Magnets BM001

Badge Magnets BM001

Badge Magnets BM001-3M

Badge Magnets BM001-3M

Badge Magnets BM002

Badge Magnets BM002

Badge Magnets BM003

Badge Magnets BM003

Badge Magnets BM004

Badge Magnets BM004

Badge Magnets BM005

Badge Magnets BM005

Badge Magnets BM006

Badge Magnets BM006



Manufacturing method of Badge Magnets

Each set of badge magnets have two paired pieces: the first piece is mainly made of metal with an adhesive, the adhesive is generally a kind of foam adhesive, while 3M adhesive is available too, you can peel off the release paper and attach a badge to the adhesive, while the second piece has two or three strong magnets to make sure a strong enough pull force, it is placed underneath the clothing to hold the first piece securely, the material of the second piece is generally steel or plastic.


Applications of Badge Magnets

Badge magnets provide a very convenient way of displaying name badges and identification without damaging the clothing, the badges can be put on and take off extremely easily ideal for home, office, and school.


Various designs with different pull forces can hold on different clothing no matter the shirts, jacket, or thick outerwear, two strong Neodymium magnets can make two parts of badge magnets attach to each other directly, you can protect your expensive garments at exhibitions, meetings, conferences, trade shows, and events.




Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts