CLOSE

Type de tôle Certification

Type de tôle Efficace

Type de tôle Admissible

Type de tôle Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Tôle de fer


Les tôles de fer (aussi appelées tôles de fer souples) sont constituées de poudres de fer ou d'acier combinées avec du plastique ou du caoutchouc (nbb ou CPE).La Feuille de fer elle - même n'est pas un aimant, mais elle est utilisée pour former une surface réceptrice magnétique qui peut être considérée comme un substrat métallique pour recevoir une feuille d'aimant ou un autre aimant.


tôles minces en fer présentant des caractéristiques similaires à celles des tôles minces magnétiques, elles sont flexibles, auto - adhésives, faciles à découper sous n'importe quelle forme, pliées, tordues, bouclées, sans perte de magnétisme.


Type de tôle


Plain rolls

Plain rolls

PVC laminated rolls

PVC laminated rolls

Self-adhesive laminated rolls

Self-adhesive laminated rolls

Dry erase finish laminated rolls

Dry erase finish laminated rolls

Plain pieces

Plain pieces



Méthodes de fabrication;La tôle de fer

est fabriquée de la même manière que l'aimant flexible. Le matériau est d'abord pressé dans un rouleau large. Les dimensions standard sont l'épaisseur (0,4mm, 0,5mm, 0,75mm, 1mm, 1,5mm), la largeur (620mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, 1370mm) et la longueur (10m, 15m, 20m, 30m).Les dimensions spéciales du rouleau peuvent être personnalisées ou coupées en petites dimensions telles que A3 et A4.La surface avant de la tôle de fer


peut être plate ou en PVC, auto - adhésive, essuyée à sec PET, pp stratifié pour différentes applications, tandis que la surface arrière est généralement recouverte d'UV, mais les deux faces d'un même rouleau peuvent être stratifiées ensemble si nécessaire.


demandes;Tôles de fer

les tôles de fer sont généralement utilisées comme base pour les tôles magnétiques ou d'autres aimants qui travaillent ensemble et sont largement utilisées dans diverses applications publicitaires et techniques magnétiques, principalement pour l'identification commerciale, les graphiques grand format, les démonstrations de bureau, les applications de recouvrement de peinture, Pop & amp;Exposition, cadeaux promotionnels, papier peint.



Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Dernier blog

CLOSE

Find us at
https://www.facebook.com/Ningbo-Risheng-Magnets-CoLtd-100934055602116 https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-tong-5a26ba216/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa6sltOrfJZTsK0eDyXqNUQ

Types of Ferrous Sheet Certificated

Types of Ferrous Sheet Effective

Types of Ferrous Sheet Qualified

Types of Ferrous Sheet Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Ferrous Sheet


A ferrous sheet (also called a flexible iron sheet) is made of iron/steel powder compounded with plastics or rubbers (NBB or CPE). The ferrous sheet is not a magnet itself but used to form a magnetic receptive face, it can be treated as a metal base to receive magnetic sheets or other magnets.


The ferrous sheet has similar characteristics to magnetic sheet, it is flexible and can be self adhesive, easily cut to any shape, bent, twisted, coiled, with no loss of magnetic properties.


Types of Ferrous Sheet


Plain rolls

Plain rolls

PVC laminated rolls

PVC laminated rolls

Self-adhesive laminated rolls

Self-adhesive laminated rolls

Dry erase finish laminated rolls

Dry erase finish laminated rolls

Plain pieces

Plain pieces



Manufacturing method of Ferrous Sheet

The production ways of the ferrous sheet are the same as flexible magnets, firstly the materials are calendered in wide format rolls, the standard sizes are thickness(0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.75mm, 1mm, 1.5mm), width(620mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, 1370mm) and length(10m, 15m, 20m, 30m). Special roll sizes can be custom made, also can be cut into small sheet-like A3 and A4 sizes.


The front surface of the ferrous sheet can be plain or laminated with PVC, self-adhesive, dry-wipe PET, PP for different usage, the back surface is generally with UV coating, but both 2 sides of the same roll can be laminated together if required.


Applications of Ferrous Sheet

The ferrous sheet is generally used as a base for magnetic sheets or other magnets, they work together and are widely used for various magnetic advertising and technical applications, mainly for Commercial Signage, Large Format Graphics, Office Presentations, Paint Masking Applications, POP & Tradeshow Displays, Promotional Giveaways, Wallcoverings.



Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts