CLOSE

тип гибкого магнита идентификация

тип гибкого магнита полезный груз

тип гибкого магнита имеющий право

тип гибкого магнита окружающий

ведущий магнит
Производители магнитов
магнитный раствор
- 翻译中...
Производители магнитов
магнитный раствор


мягкий магнит


гибкий магнит (называемый также резиновым магнитом, мягким магнитом) состоит из порошка стронция из железа и пластмассы или резины (NBB или CPE).Хотя максимальные значения (BH) варьируются от 0,6 мгоо до 1,6 мгоо, в основном три уровня магнитов являются изотропными, полуанизотропными и анизотропными.


гибкие магнитные инструменты так же гибки, как и их название, можно легко резать ножом в необходимую форму / размер, а также легко сгибать, скручивать, щель или извиваться.за этот период магнитных потерь не будет.как хорошо известный производитель, шишэн предлагает услуги по заказу;гибкий магнит, основанный на различных материалах, например, на мини - мягком холодильнике;мощныйПожалуйста, Просматривайте наш сайт, чтобы купить нежные магниты, которые уже продаются, или вы можете связаться с нами для получения услуг cutomized;


тип гибкого магнита



способ изготовления;основной способ производства мягкого магнита

является: прокатка магнитной ленты и выдавливание магнитной ленты, стандартный способ намагничивания многополюсное намагничивание односторонней поверхности, магнитное расстояние 1,5 мм, 2,5 мм, 3,0 мм или 5,0 мм.Хотя магнитные пластины могут быть намагничены по толщине, если необходимо специальное приложение, на каждой поверхности есть однополюсный полюс.


немагнитные поверхности могут быть плоскими или ламинированными PVC, автолипкими, сухими протирками PET, PP для различных целей, а магнитные поверхности обычно являются покрытием UV.


Application;мягкий магнит

широко используется в различных коммерческих и промышленных применениях, в основном для автомобильной маркировки, визитки, торговой маркировки, технологического проекта, дома DIY украшение, магнит холодильника, крупномасштабная графика, имя и эмблема обладателя значка, офисная демонстрация, упаковочная коробка, краска маскировка приложений,поп - музыкавитрина и экспонаты, рекламные экспонаты и дары;Дверь закрыта.


связаться с нами

единица:  Нинбо шишэн магнит ооо

адрес:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

телефон:  +86-574-28850393

телефакс:  +86-574-28850383

электронная почта:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

постоянное внимание к технологии магнита и высокотехнологичных магнитов

постоянное внимание к технологии магнита и высокотехнологичных магнитов

Сегодня связь будет расти!
Последний блог

CLOSE

Types of Flexible Magnets For Sale Certificated

Types of Flexible Magnets For Sale Effective

Types of Flexible Magnets For Sale Qualified

Types of Flexible Magnets For Sale Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Flexible Magnets


What are flexible magnets made of?

Flexible magnets (also called rubber magnets, soft magnets, bendable magnets, bendy magnets) are made of strontium ferrite powder compounded with plastics or rubbers (NBB or CPE). The main 3 grades of flexible magnets are Isotropic, semi-anisotropic, anisotropic, although the magnetic properties with (BH)max from 0.6 MGOe to 1.6 MGOe.


Flexible magnet tools are flexible and soft like their name, and they can easily be cut to the shape/size required using a knife, also easily bent, twisted, slit, or coiled. No loss of magnetic properties will happen during this. As a reputable magnet factory, RiSheng provides customised flexible magnets based on different materials, such as small flexible fridge magnets, strong flexible neodymium magnets, small size flexible magnets, etc. RiSheng is one of the most professional flexible magnets manufacturers in China that can also provide you with neodymium flexible magnetic sheets and flexible neodymium magnetic tapes. Browse our website to buy flexible magnets already for sale, or contact us for customized service.


Types of Flexible Magnets For Sale



Manufacturing method of Flexible Magnets

The main production ways of flexible magnets are: calendering for magnetic sheet and extrusion for magnetic tape, the standard magnetizing method is multiple poles magnetized on a single face with magnetic pitch 1.5mm, 2mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm, or 5.0mm. Though magnetized thru thickness is also possible for a magnetic sheet if it is required for special applications, there will be a single pole on each face.


The non-magnetic face can be plain or laminated with PVC, self-adhesive, dry-wipe PET, PP for different usage, while the magnetic face is generally with UV coating.


Applications of Flexible Magnets

Flexible magnets are widely used in various commercial and industrial applications, mainly for automotive signs, business cards, commercial signage, crafting projects, DIY home improvement, fridge magnets, large format graphics, name badge holders, office presentations, packaging closures, paint masking applications, POP & trade show displays, promotional giveaways, warehouse labelling, windows & door seals.


How are Flexible Magnets made?

In the manufacturing process of magnets, the first step is casting. First, put flexible magnet materials into the electromagnetic furnace, melt all the metals into liquid, and then pour the liquid into the mould to create the approximate shape of the magnet. However, the flexible ferrite magnet at this time has no magnetism.


You need to make the magnet magnetic. The second step is to energize. Tie the magnet to the copper tube, put it into a larger tube, and then charge it with high-voltage electricity. At this time, the electrons in the magnet will flow slowly from the positive pole to the negative pole with the current, resulting in certain conversion efficiency of the electrons on both sides. Precisely, after this step is completed, the strong flexible magnet will have magnetism.

Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Always Focus On Magnet Technology And High-Tech Magnet Components

Always Focus On Magnet Technology And High-Tech Magnet Components

Get in touch with RISHENG today!
Latest Blog Posts