CLOSE

Type de pince Certification

Type de pince Efficace

Type de pince Admissible

Type de pince Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Pince magnétique


Les pinces magnétiques (aussi appelées aimants à pince, pinces à Bulldog magnétiques) sont constituées d'aimants forts insérés dans des formes de pinces en plastique ou en acier, qui sont très forts par rapport aux petites dimensions et peuvent contenir au moins 3,5 kg, même dans la version la plus petite;Habituellement, il y a un ressort, un fil ou un câble relié au boîtier de la machine;Pinces métalliques industrielles;Avec un aimant.


pince magnétique personnalisée;Les produits de Nissan sont des outils innovants et intéressants de promotion de la marque ou de la construction de valeur parce qu'ils sont faciles à déplacer et magnétiques pour toujours.Ils peuvent être utilisés très longtemps, ce qui signifie que votre annonce sera toujours valide.En tant que fabricant professionnel, Nissan propose des pinces magnétiques personnalisées de toutes tailles, du Minitype au petit et au grand.En plus du noir, différentes couleurs sont disponibles pour la décoration.Nos clips magnétiques lourds;Pour réfrigérateur;Particulièrement populaire auprès des clients.


Type de pince


Magnetic Clips MC001

Magnetic Clips MC001

Magnetic Clips MC001-NEO

Magnetic Clips MC001-NEO


a:4:{i:0;s:0:"";i:1;s:0:"";i:2;s:0:"";i:3;s:0:"";}

Méthodes de fabrication;L'aimant

est en deux parties, l'une étant un boîtier en forme de pince, qui peut être en acier ou en plastique ABS, l'acier est généralement argenté avec un revêtement de nickel ou de chrome, tandis que le plastique est disponible en plusieurs couleurs.Vous pouvez concevoir un logo ou une image très beau et attentionné à imprimer sur un clip qui correspond à votre philosophie d'entreprise.L'autre partie du


est des aimants forts, qui peuvent être des aimants Neodymium de terres rares ou des aimants Ferrites standard, qui offrent différentes forces de traction pour votre choix.


demandes;

clips magnétiques sont une option promotionnelle très efficace car ils sont largement utilisés à la maison, à l'école, au Bureau et dans les magasins.Les pinces à aimant permettent de conserver des listes, des mémos, des feuilles A4, des calendriers, des photos, des signets, des commandes de restaurant, etc. sur n'importe quelle surface métallique, comme le réfrigérateur, le tableau blanc magnétique, la boîte à outils, les murs, les classeurs, les câbles magnétiques, les casiers, les classeurs, etc. la gamme d'applications des pinces magnétiques a été élargie en combinant des badges, des ceintures et d'autres articles;




Nbsp;








Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Dernier blog

CLOSE

Types of Magnetic Clips Certificated

Types of Magnetic Clips Effective

Types of Magnetic Clips Qualified

Types of Magnetic Clips Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Magnetic Clips


Magnetic clips (also called Clip magnets, Magnetic bulldog clips) consist of strong magnets inserted in a plastic or steel clip shape, the magnetic pull force is very strong compared to their small sizes, even the smallest version can hold at least 3.5kg. Usually, there is a spring, a wire or cable connecting the casing of Industrial metal clips with magnets.


Personalized magnetic clips by RiSheng are innovative and interesting promotional tools for brand or value building, as they are easily movable and their magnetic is permanent. They can be used for a very long time, and this means your advertising will be working always. As a professional manufacturer, RiSheng provides customized magnetic clips in various sizes, ranging from mini to small, and to large size. Besides black, various colors can be chosen for decorative purposes. Our heavy duty super strong magnetic clips for refrigerator are especially popular among customers.


Types of Magnetic Clips


Magnetic Clips MC001

Magnetic Clips MC001

Magnetic Clips MC001-NEO

Magnetic Clips MC001-NEO



Manufacturing method of Magnetic Clips

Pushpin magnets have two parts, one part is a clip-shaped casing, the casing can be steel or ABS plastic, steel is generally in silver color with nickel or chrome coating, while there are a variety of colors of plastic available. You can design a very beautiful and thoughtful logo or picture to be printed on the clips, which meet your business ideas.


The other part is strong magnets, they can be rare earth Neodymium magnets or standard ferrite magnets, they provide different pull forces for your choice.


Applications of Magnetic Clips

Magnetic clips are a very effective promotional option, as they are widely used in the home, school, office, and shops. Clip with magnet can keep lists, memos, a4 paper pages, schedules, photos, bookmarks, restaurant orders, and more to any metal surface, like fridges, magnetic whiteboard, toolboxes, wall, binders, magnetic cable, lockers, file cabinets, etc. Combined with badges, belts and other items, the application areas of magnetic clips expands. 




  








Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts