CLOSE

Type de disque Certification

Type de disque Efficace

Type de disque Admissible

Type de disque Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Disque magnétique


Les aimants magnétiques (principaux types d'aimants mous) sont fabriqués à partir de poudre de ferrite de strontium et de plastique ou de caoutchouc (nbb ou CPE) par un procédé de calandrage.Les disques magnétiques ont trois niveaux: isotrope, semi - anisotrope et anisotrope.Bien que le magnétisme maximal (BH) varie de 0,6 mgoe à 1,6 mgoe, des magnétismes particuliers peuvent être produits une fois que la capacité de levage minimale est atteinte.Les principales caractéristiques des tôles magnétiques sont souples et flexibles, elles peuvent être facilement découpées en n'importe quelle forme, courbées, tordues, bouclées, sans perte magnétique dans ce processus.


en tant que fabricant professionnel de rouleaux magnétiques, Nissan offre des doublures magnétiques personnalisées.Nos draps peuvent être non adhésifs, auto - adhésifs ou fortement adhésifs, blancs, noirs ou colorés.Le papier imprimable vendu peut également être découpé aux dimensions suivantes:30 mil, 60 milNbsp;4x6, 5x7, 8x10, 8.5x11, 12x12Nbsp;A3, A4, A5 double face...En ce qui concerne les tôles magnétiques à rouleaux, il existe actuellement des matériaux couramment utilisés tels que la mousse, le plastique, le caoutchouc, l'acier et le vinyle.En ce qui concerne leur application, certaines sont spécifiquement destinées à:Logo de l'automobile / du véhicule, certains sont de grandes tôles magnétiques adhésives souples au néodyme à haute résistance pour les murs, d'autres sont des feuilles blanches / noires essuyées à sec pour la cuisine;Les réfrigérateurs, certains ultra minces, sont utilisés pour la fabrication du papier, d'autres sont utilisés;Découpe à matrices avec coupe - vinyle, certains pour;Détecteurs et;Inspection sur place;Équipées des meilleures imprimantes laser, nos rouleaux de métal magnétique à jet d'encre de taille A4 sont de haute qualité mais bon marché et sont largement utilisés dans les étiquettes, les autocollants, les photos, les classeurs circulaires.Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le papier magnétique avant de l'acheter, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Nbsp;

Type de disque


Plain Rolls

Plain Rolls

Pvc Laminated Rolls

Pvc Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Plain Pieces

Plain Pieces

Plain Rolls

Plain Rolls

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces



Méthodes de fabrication;La méthode de production de la bande magnétique

consiste d'abord à presser le matériau dans un rouleau large avec des dimensions standard d'épaisseur (0,4mm, 0,5mm, 0,75mm, 1mm, 1,5mm), de largeur (620mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, 1370mm) et de longueur (10m, 15m, 20m, 30m).Les dimensions spéciales du rouleau peuvent être personnalisées ou coupées en petites dimensions telles que A3 et A4.Les disques


sont toujours magnétisés multipolaires sur une seule face avec des distances magnétiques de 1,5mm, 2mm, 2,5mm, 3,0mm ou 5,0mm.Bien que les disques puissent également être magnétisés par l'épaisseur si une application particulière l'exige, dans ce cas, il y a un seul pôle sur chaque face.


sur demande, les surfaces non magnétiques des feuilles magnétiques peuvent être planes ou stratifiées avec du PVC, de l'autocollant, du PET essuyé à sec, du PP, tandis que les surfaces magnétiques sont généralement recouvertes d'un revêtement UV.


demandes;La carte magnétique

est largement utilisée dans une variété d'applications commerciales et industrielles, principalement pour les logos automobiles, les cartes de visite, les panneaux commerciaux, les projets faits à la main, les meubles DIY, les aimants de réfrigérateur, les graphiques grand format, les cartes de visite, l'affichage de bureau, les boîtes d'emballage, les applications d'ombrage de peinture.Musique pop;Expositions, cadeaux promotionnels, étiquettes d'entrepôt, Windows & amp;Fermeture des portes.



Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Dernier blog

CLOSE

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Certificated

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Effective

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Qualified

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Magnetic Sheet


Magnetic sheet (the main kind of flexible magnets) is made of strontium ferrite powder compounded with plastics or rubbers (NBB or CPE) by calendering process. There are 3 grades of magnetic sheet: Isotropic, Semi-anisotropic, Anisotropic. Although the magnetic properties with (BH)max from 0.6 MGOe to 1.6 MGOe, special magnetic properties can be produced once the MOQ is met. The main characteristics of a magnetic sheet are soft and flexible, it can be easily cut to any shape, bent, twisted, coiled, no loss of magnetic properties will happen during this.


As a professional magnetic sheet manufacturer, RiSheng supplies customized magnetic backing paper sheets. Our sheets can be non-sticky, with self-adhesive, or strong adhesive, white, black, or coloured. The magnetic sheet cut to size: 30 mils, 60 mils; 4x6, 5x7 magnetic sheets, 8x10 magnetic sheets, 8.5x11, 12x12 magnetic sheets; a3, a4 double-sided magnetic sheets, a5 double-sided... In terms of the magnetic roll sheet materials, common materials like foam, plastic, rubber, steel and vinyl are all available now. Concerning their application, some are specially designed for car/vehicle signs, some are in large strong neodymium flexible adhesive magnetic metal sheets for walls, some are dry erase whiteboard/chalkboard roll sheets for kitchen refrigerators, some are made ultra-thin for paper crafting, some are for die cuts with a vinyl cutter, some are for detector and field viewing... Equipped with the best laser printer, our inkjet magnetic metal paper roll sheets with a4 size are of high quality but low price, widely used for labels, stickers, photos, ring binders. If you want to know more information about magnetic paper sheets and buy the best magnetic sheets, feel free to contact us.


Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale


Plain Magnetic Rolls

Plain Magnetic Rolls

PVC Laminated Rolls

PVC Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Plain Magnetic Pieces

Plain Magnetic Pieces

Self-Adhesive Laminated Pieces

Self-Adhesive Laminated Pieces

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces


Manufacturing method of Magnetic Sheet Roll

The production ways of the magnetic sheet are that firstly the materials are calendered in wide format rolls, the standard sizes are thickness(0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.75mm, 1mm, 1.5mm), width(620mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, 1370mm) and length(10m, 15m, 20m, 30m). Special roll sizes can be custom made, also can be cut into small sheet-like A3 and A4 sizes.


The magnetic sheet is always multiple poles magnetized on a single face with magnetic pitch 1.5mm, 2mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm, or 5.0mm. Though magnetized thru thickness is also possible for a magnetic sheet if it is required for special applications, a single pole will be on each face at this condition.


The non-magnetic face of the magnetic sheet can be plain or laminated with PVC, self-adhesive, dry-wipe PET, PP upon request, while the magnetic face is generally with UV coating.


Applications of Flexible Magnetic Sheet

The magnetic sheet is widely used in various commercial and industrial applications, mainly for Automotive Signs, Business Cards, Commercial Signage, Crafting Projects, DIY Home Improvement, Fridge Magnets, Large Format Graphics, Name Badge Holders, Office Presentations, Packaging Closures, Paint Masking Applications, POP & Tradeshow Displays, Promotional Giveaways, Warehouse Labeling, Windows & Door Seals.


RiSheng is one of the most professional magnetic sheet suppliers in China. You will get a reasonable magnetic sheet price from RiSheng. Contact us now for more information about the flexible magnetic rubber sheet roll.


Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts