CLOSE

тип магнитной пластины идентификация

тип магнитной пластины полезный груз

тип магнитной пластины имеющий право

тип магнитной пластины окружающий

ведущий магнит
Производители магнитов
магнитный раствор
- 翻译中...
Производители магнитов
магнитный раствор


магнитный лист


магнитные пластины (основной вид мягкого магнита) изготовлены из порошков ферритов стронция с пластмассой или резиной (NBB или CPE) в процессе прокатки.магнитные пластины имеют три уровня: анизотропию, полуанизотропию и анизотропию.Хотя максимальная магнитная величина (БЧ) варьируется от 0,6 МГО до 1,6 МГО, при минимальном весе она может вызывать особые магнитные свойства.Основные характеристики магнитных листов являются мягкими и гибкими, они могут легко резаться в любую форму, изгиб, кручение и извитость, и в этом процессе не будет никаких магнитных потерь.


как специализированный изготовитель магнитных металлических рулонов бумаги, процветающий предоставляет заказные магнитные прокладки.наши простыни могут быть не липкими, липкими или сильно липкими, белыми, чёрными или цветными.продаваемая бумага может быть отремонтирована на следующие размеры:30 мин, 60 минNbsp;4x6, 5x7, 8x10, 8.5x11, 12 x12 & mdashNbsp;A3, a4, a5 двусторонняя...В настоящее время широко используются такие материалы, как пена, пластмасса, каучук, сталь и винил.Некоторые из них специально предназначены для их применения;автомобильные / автомобильные знаки, некоторые из них - магнитные листовые плиты, которые используются в качестве связки из большого и сильного неодима для стен, а некоторые - для сухого стирания доски / доски для кухни;холодильник, некоторые из них слишком тонкие, используется для бумаги, некоторые используется;с виниловой резки машины, некоторые используется;сумма детекторов;осмотр на месте;оснащен лучшим лазерным принтером, наши a4 размер струи магнитной металлической рулон высокого качества, но низкой ценой, широко используется для этикетки, наклейки, фотографии, кольцевые папки.если вы хотите получить дополнительную информацию о магнитной бумаге до покупки, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.&

Nbsp;

тип магнитной пластины


Plain Rolls

Plain Rolls

Pvc Laminated Rolls

Pvc Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Plain Pieces

Plain Pieces

Plain Rolls

Plain Rolls

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces



способ изготовления;

магнитные пластины изготовлены таким образом, чтобы в первую очередь прессовать материал на широкий валик, стандартного размера толщины (0,4 мм, 0,5 мм, 0,75 мм, 1 мм, 1,5 мм), ширины (620 мм, 1000мм, 1200мм, 1370мм) и длины (10m, 15m, 20m, 30m).размер специального Тома может быть установлен на заказ, а также может быть разрезан на мелкие размеры, такие, как A3 и A4.магнитная пластина


всегда намагничивается многополярно на одной поверхности, магнитное расстояние 1,5 мм, 2,5 мм, 3,0 мм или 5,0 мм.Хотя магнитные пластины могут быть намагничены по толщине, если это необходимо для конкретного приложения, в этом случае на каждой поверхности будет иметься один полюс.


в соответствии с требованиями, немагнитные поверхности магнитных пластин могут быть плоскими или ламинированы ПВХ, липкими, сухими PET, PP, а магнитные поверхности обычно являются UV - покрытием.


приложение;магнитофон

широко используется для различных коммерческих и промышленных приложений, в основном для автомобильной маркировки, визитных карточки, коммерческих марок, технологических проектов, DIY дома украшения, магнит холодильника, большая площадь графика, визитные карточки, офисная презентация, упаковочная пломба, лаковые маски приложений,поп - музыкаэкспозиция, рекламные подарки, складские этикетки, Windows & amp;Дверь закрыта.



связаться с нами

единица:  Нинбо шишэн магнит ооо

адрес:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

телефон:  +86-574-28850393

телефакс:  +86-574-28850383

электронная почта:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Последний блог

CLOSE

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Certificated

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Effective

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Qualified

Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Magnetic Sheet


Magnetic sheet (the main kind of flexible magnets) is made of strontium ferrite powder compounded with plastics or rubbers (NBB or CPE) by calendering process. There are 3 grades of magnetic sheet: Isotropic, Semi-anisotropic, Anisotropic. Although the magnetic properties with (BH)max from 0.6 MGOe to 1.6 MGOe, special magnetic properties can be produced once the MOQ is met. The main characteristics of a magnetic sheet are soft and flexible, it can be easily cut to any shape, bent, twisted, coiled, no loss of magnetic properties will happen during this.


As a professional magnetic sheet manufacturer, RiSheng supplies customized magnetic backing paper sheets. Our sheets can be non-sticky, with self-adhesive, or strong adhesive, white, black, or coloured. The magnetic sheet cut to size: 30 mils, 60 mils; 4x6, 5x7 magnetic sheets, 8x10 magnetic sheets, 8.5x11, 12x12 magnetic sheets; a3, a4 double-sided magnetic sheets, a5 double-sided... In terms of the magnetic roll sheet materials, common materials like foam, plastic, rubber, steel and vinyl are all available now. Concerning their application, some are specially designed for car/vehicle signs, some are in large strong neodymium flexible adhesive magnetic metal sheets for walls, some are dry erase whiteboard/chalkboard roll sheets for kitchen refrigerators, some are made ultra-thin for paper crafting, some are for die cuts with a vinyl cutter, some are for detector and field viewing... Equipped with the best laser printer, our inkjet magnetic metal paper roll sheets with a4 size are of high quality but low price, widely used for labels, stickers, photos, ring binders. If you want to know more information about magnetic paper sheets and buy the best magnetic sheets, feel free to contact us.


Types of Magnetic Sheet For Sale


Plain Magnetic Rolls

Plain Magnetic Rolls

PVC Laminated Rolls

PVC Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Self-Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Dry Erase Finish Laminated Rolls

Plain Magnetic Pieces

Plain Magnetic Pieces

Self-Adhesive Laminated Pieces

Self-Adhesive Laminated Pieces

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces

Colorful PVC Laminated Pieces


Manufacturing method of Magnetic Sheet Roll

The production ways of the magnetic sheet are that firstly the materials are calendered in wide format rolls, the standard sizes are thickness(0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.75mm, 1mm, 1.5mm), width(620mm, 1000mm, 1200mm, 1370mm) and length(10m, 15m, 20m, 30m). Special roll sizes can be custom made, also can be cut into small sheet-like A3 and A4 sizes.


The magnetic sheet is always multiple poles magnetized on a single face with magnetic pitch 1.5mm, 2mm, 2.5mm, 3.0mm, or 5.0mm. Though magnetized thru thickness is also possible for a magnetic sheet if it is required for special applications, a single pole will be on each face at this condition.


The non-magnetic face of the magnetic sheet can be plain or laminated with PVC, self-adhesive, dry-wipe PET, PP upon request, while the magnetic face is generally with UV coating.


Applications of Flexible Magnetic Sheet

The magnetic sheet is widely used in various commercial and industrial applications, mainly for Automotive Signs, Business Cards, Commercial Signage, Crafting Projects, DIY Home Improvement, Fridge Magnets, Large Format Graphics, Name Badge Holders, Office Presentations, Packaging Closures, Paint Masking Applications, POP & Tradeshow Displays, Promotional Giveaways, Warehouse Labeling, Windows & Door Seals.


RiSheng is one of the most professional magnetic sheet suppliers in China. You will get a reasonable magnetic sheet price from RiSheng. Contact us now for more information about the flexible magnetic rubber sheet roll.


Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts