CLOSE

Type de bande Certification

Type de bande Efficace

Type de bande Admissible

Type de bande Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Bande magnétique


Le Ruban magnétique (ruban / bord droit) (également appelé bande magnétique) est fabriqué par extrusion de poudre de ferrite de strontium avec du plastique ou du caoutchouc (nbb ou CPE).Le Ruban est disponible en 3 niveaux: isotrope, semi - anisotrope, anisotrope. Comme l'épaisseur du ruban est principalement de 1,5 mm, le niveau isotrope peut répondre aux exigences de tension pour la plupart des applications.Les principales caractéristiques de la bande sont souples et flexibles, elle peut être facilement coupée en n'importe quelle forme, courbée, tordue, enroulée, sans perte magnétique pendant cette période.


en règle;Nissan, fabricant de bandes magnétiques, possède sa propre usine qui fournit divers types de bandes magnétiques.Nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les portes de douche, les tableaux blancs, les rideaux, les réfrigérateurs, les tissus, les voitures, les tuyaux, les voitures, etc.MONTAGE MURAL, installation, blindage, avertissement...Nissan offre des bandes de rouleaux métalliques magetic personnalisées pour mieux répondre aux exigences spécifiques des clients: 2 faces / 2 faces;Collant sur le dos ou non auto - collant;Multipolaire;Bipolaire;Ou appariement;Bandes positives et négativesNbsp;Très fort ou très fort / super fort;Avec l'industrie;Haute résistance ou lourde;Ultra - mince, épais ou large;étanchéité amovible extérieure;Peut être coupé;Flexible;Néodyme;Blanc / noir / coloré;1 pouce ou 2 pouces;La bande d'acier qui s'attache à l'aimant...Nissan a préparé des PDF et des vidéos pour nos clients, des aimants aux bandes magnétiques en passant par les accessoires tels que;Distributeur de bande.Contactez - nous immédiatement pour obtenir des matériaux pertinents, des prix moins chers et le meilleur service;



Type de bande


Plain Rolls

Plain Rolls

Standard Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Standard Adhesive Laminated Rolls

3M Adhesive Laminated Rolls

3M Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Premium Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Premium Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Colorful PVC Laminated Rolls

Colorful PVC Laminated Rolls



Méthodes de fabrication;La bande

est produite par extrusion du matériau à partir d'un moule spécifique, avec des dimensions standard d'épaisseur (1mm, 1,5mm), de largeur (10mm, 12,7mm, 19mm, 20mm, 25,4mm) et de longueur (10m, 30m, 200m).Si des dimensions spéciales d'épaisseur / largeur sont nécessaires, un nouveau moule doit être ouvert pour la production.La bande


est toujours magnétisée multipolaire sur une seule face avec une distance magnétique de 2,5 mm ou 3175 MM.Bien que les bandes magnétiques puissent également être magnétisées par épaisseur dans des applications particulières, dans ce cas, il y a un seul pôle sur chaque face.


sur demande, les surfaces non magnétiques des feuilles magnétiques peuvent être ordinaires ou stratifiées avec un adhésif standard, un adhésif avancé, un adhésif à mousse ou un PVC coloré, tandis que les surfaces magnétiques sont généralement recouvertes d'UV.Application de la bande


la bande

est largement utilisée dans diverses applications commerciales et industrielles, principalement pour les logos automobiles, les cartes de visite, les logos commerciaux, les projets d'artisanat, la décoration de maison DIY, les aimants de réfrigérateur, les graphiques grand format, les détenteurs de badges de nom, les présentations de Bureau, les boîtes d'emballage,Application d’ombrage de peinture, Pop & amp;Expositions, cadeaux promotionnels, étiquettes d'entrepôt, Windows & amp;Fermeture des portes.



Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Dernier blog

CLOSE

Find us at
https://www.facebook.com/Ningbo-Risheng-Magnets-CoLtd-100934055602116 https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-tong-5a26ba216/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa6sltOrfJZTsK0eDyXqNUQ

Types of Magnetic Tape Certificated

Types of Magnetic Tape Effective

Types of Magnetic Tape Qualified

Types of Magnetic Tape Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Magnetic Tape


Magnetic (ribbon/ruler) tape (also called magnetic strip) is made of strontium ferrite powder compounded with plastics or rubbers (NBB or CPE) by the extruding process. There are 3 grades of magnetic tape: Isotropic, Semi-anisotropic, Anisotropic, as the magnetic is mainly 1.5mm thick, the isotropic grade can meet the requirement of pull force for most applications. The main characteristics of magnetic tape are soft and flexible, it can be easily cut to any shape, bent, twisted, coiled, no loss of magnetic properties will happen during this.


As a reputable magnetic tape manufacturer, RiSheng has its own factory and supplies various types of magnetic strips. Our products are widely used for shower doors, whiteboards, curtains, fridges, fabric, carfts, ducts, cars, for wall hanging, mounting, shielding, warning... RiSheng provides customized magetic metal roll strips to better meet the specific requirements of our customers: 2sided/double sided; sticky back or non self adhesive; mutli pole, double pole, or matched positive and negative magnetic tape; very strong or extra/super strong; with industrial high strength or heavy duty; ultra thin, thick or wide; outdoor removable waterproof; cuttable; flexible neodymium; white/black/colored; 1 inch or 2 inch; magnetic steel tape that sticks/attracts to itself for attaching magnets... RiSheng has prepared pdf and videos for our customers, ranging from magnet to magnet tape, and to accessories like magnetic tape dispenser. Contact us now, get relevant materials, cheaper price, and the best service. 



Types of Magnetic Tape


Plain Rolls

Plain Rolls

Standard Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Standard Adhesive Laminated Rolls

3M Adhesive Laminated Rolls

3M Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Premium Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Premium Adhesive Laminated Rolls

Colorful PVC Laminated Rolls

Colorful PVC Laminated Rolls



Manufacturing method of Magnetic Tape

The production ways of magnetic tape are that, the materials are extruded from a specific mold, the standard sizes are thickness(1mm, 1.5mm), width(10mm, 12.7mm, 19mm, 20mm, 25.4mm), and length(10m, 30m, 200m). If a special size of thickness/width is required, a new mold will need to be opened to produce it.


Magnetic tape is always multiple poles magnetized on a single face with magnetic pitch 2.5mm or 3.175mm. Though magnetized thru thickness is also possible for magnetic tape if it is required for special applications, a single-pole will be on each face at this condition.


The non-magnetic face of the magnetic sheet can be plain or laminated with standard adhesive, premium adhesive, foam adhesive, or colorful PVC upon request, while the magnetic face is generally with UV coating.


Applications of Magnetic Tape

Magnetic tape is widely used in various commercial and industrial applications, mainly for Automotive Signs, Business Cards, Commercial Signage, Crafting Projects, DIY Home Improvement, Fridge Magnets, Large Format Graphics, Name Badge Holders, Office Presentations, Packaging Closures, Paint Masking Applications, POP & Tradeshow Displays, Promotional Giveaways, Warehouse Labeling, Windows & Door Seals.



Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts