CLOSE

Type d'aimant permanent Certification

Type d'aimant permanent Efficace

Type d'aimant permanent Admissible

Type d'aimant permanent Environnement

Principaux fabricants d'aimants
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique
- 翻译中...
Fabricant de l'aimant
Solution magnétique


Aimant permanent


Par rapport aux aimants temporaires, les aimants permanents sont les principaux composants des matériaux magnétiques actuels.La majorité;Naturel et super puissant dans le monde;Fabriqué à partir d'alliages ferromagnétiques tels que les métaux des terres rares et les minéraux dans des usines de différents endroits.Les principaux types d'aimants permanents forts fournis par notre usine sont: les aimants ND, SM et al ni Co.Une fois le matériau magnétisé, une intensité magnétique constante et incertaine peut être générée sans aucun champ magnétique ou puissance externe;Spécialisée;Fabrication d'aimants permanents, notre société fournit également;Interrupteurs et séparateurs magnétiques suspendus, différents types d'aimants de levage, prix très compétitif, très rentableNbsp;


comme les aimants temporaires, il est important de connaître les caractéristiques des différents aimants permanents avant utilisation: les aimants au néodyme sont les aimants les plus puissants disponibles sur le marché, mais ils sont les moins résistants à la corrosion.Classe N35 à n52 avec différents champs magnétiques et différentes séries de coercivité comme M, H, SH, uh, eh, ah pour des températures plus élevées, etc. les aimants smco sont similaires aux aimants nd et peuvent avoir des champs magnétiques élevés jusqu'à la classe yxs32, mais ils ont une plus grande résistance à haute température, nd,Les aimants smco sont classés comme des aimants de terres rares.L'alliage al ni co est très stable même à très haute température et résistant à la corrosion et peut produire des formes très complexes.


Type d'aimant permanent



Méthodes de fabrication;Aimant permanent

aimant au néodyme fait de néodyme, de fer et de bore et produit par frittage.Les aimants Samarium - cobalt sont fabriqués à partir de samarium et de cobalt et sont produits par frittage.Les aimants aluminium - Nickel - cobalt sont fabriqués à partir d'aluminium, de nickel et de cobalt par coulée ou frittage.La résistance à la corrosion de l'aimant nd est très faible et nécessite un revêtement de surface comme nicuni. L'aimant smco et l'aimant Alnico ont une excellente résistance à la corrosion et n'ont pas besoin d'un revêtement de surface.


certains aimants al ni co sont isotropes et peuvent être magnétisés dans n'importe quelle direction.La plupart des aimants permanents (En fait des aimants de terres rares), qu'ils soient petits, petits, petits, minces ou;Grand, grand, anisotrope.Quelle que soit leur forme, les plans, les cercles, les rectangles, les bandes, avec les trous de montage, sont orientés dans le processus de production et le champ magnétique maximum ne peut être obtenu que par magnétisation dans la direction directionnelle.Certains aimants al ni co sont isotropes et peuvent être magnétisés dans n'importe quelle direction.En règle;Fabricant d'aimants de terres rares, nous fournissons des aimants personnalisés tels que:Super fort;Aimants de terres rares pour micro - modèles à un prix raisonnable.


demandes;Les aimants permanents

ont différents types d'aimants: les aimants en forme de fer à cheval;U - Shape, ring, bar;Permanent, semi - permanent, non permanent / temporaire;Aimant stable, aimant commutable;Ferromagnétisme;Aimants;Aimant électrique permanentNbsp;Aimant dur / aimant solide, aimant mou;Aimant Nitrure;Aimant de disque de diamètre, etc.;


(permanent);Magnétisation;Les applications les plus courantes sont les suivantes:Générateurs, systèmes de retenue, capteurs, roulements magnétiques, équipements audio, disques durs, écouteurs et;Haut - parleurs, oeuvres d'art suspendues, dispositifs de suspension, pompes à couplage magnétique, appareils dentaires, machines de levage, scanners d'IRM, matériel médical, séparateurs magnétiques, boîtes d'emballage, écrans POP, artisanat et;Fabrication de modèles, identification commerciale, interrupteur à anche, porte - outils magnétiques, capteur de guitare, robot, système de sécurité, aimant, équipement de forage, équipement d'éoliennes, système de récupération d'énergie, machines rotatives, turbomachines, TWT, équipement radar militaire, inspection des pipelines, tourbillon, réseau Halbach.


Contactez - nous

Unité:  Ningbo RiSheng Magnet Co., Ltd.

Adresse:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Téléphone:  +86-574-28850393

FAX:  +86-574-28850383

E - mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Toujours se concentrer sur la technologie des aimants et les assemblages d'aimants de haute technolo

Toujours se concentrer sur la technologie des aimants et les assemblages d'aimants de haute technolo

Contactez Sunrise aujourd'hui!
Dernier blog

CLOSE

Find us at
https://www.facebook.com/Ningbo-Risheng-Magnets-CoLtd-100934055602116 https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-tong-5a26ba216/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa6sltOrfJZTsK0eDyXqNUQ

Types of Permanent Magnets Certificated

Types of Permanent Magnets Effective

Types of Permanent Magnets Qualified

Types of Permanent Magnets Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Permanent Magnets


Compared with temporary magnets, permanent magnets are the majority of magnetic materials nowaday. Most natural and super strong ones in the world are made of ferromagnetic alloys like rare earth metals and minerals, by factories from different places. The main types of powerful permanent magnets available in our factory is: Neodymium magnets, SmCo magnets, and AlNiCo magnets. After the materials are magnetized, they can create a consistent and indefinite magnetic strength without any external of magnetic field or electrical power. Specializing in permanent magnet manufacturing, our company also supplies suspended magnetic switches and separators, various lifting magnets, with competitive prices, rather cost-effective.  


Like temporary magnets, it is quite important to learn about the characteristics of different permanent magnets before making them into use: Neodymium magnets are the strongest magnet commercially available but the least resistant to corrosion, the grades are from N35 to N52 with different magnetic fields and different series of coercive forces like M, H, SH, UH, EH, AH for higher temperatures, etc., SmCo magnets are similar to Neodymium magnet, they can have a high magnetic field up to YXS32 grade, but they are with higher resistance against high temperature, Neodymium, and SmCo magnets are classified as rare earth magnets. AlNiCo is very stable even in very high temperatures, as well as being resistant to corrosion, also they can be produced in very complicated shapes.


Types of Permanent Magnets



Manufacturing method of Permanent Magnets

Neodymium Magnets are made of Neodymium, Iron, and Boron, produced by a sintering process. SmCo magnets are made of Samarium and Cobalt, produced by a sintering process. AlNiCo magnets are made of Aluminum, Nickel, and Cobalt, produced by the casting or sintering process. The corrosion resistance of Neodymium magnets is very poor, a surface coating like NiCuNi will be required, SmCo magnets and AlNiCo magnets are with excellent corrosion resistance, no surface coating is required. 


Some AlNiCo magnets are isotropic and can be magnetized in any direction. Most permanent magnets (actually all rare earth magnets), whether small, tiny, mini, thin or big, large, are anisotropic. Regardless of their different shapes—flat, round, rectangular, bars, stripes, with mounting holes, they are oriented in the production process and only magnetized along the oriented direction to achieve the biggest magnetic field. Some AlNiCo magnets are isotropic and can be magnetized in any direction. As a reputable rare earth magnet manufacturer, we supply customized magnets such as super strong rare earth magnets for miniatures, with affordable prices.


Applications of Permanent Magnets

There are various different types of magnets: horseshoe type, u shaped, ring type, bar type; permanent, semi permanent, non permanent/temporary; stable magnet, switchable magnet; ferromagnetic magnet, electropermanent magnet; hard/solid magnet, soft iron nitride magnet; diametrically magnetized disc magnet, etc. 


In terms of permanent magnetization, the most common applications are: motors & generators, holding systems, sensors, magnetic bearings, audio equipment, hard disc drives, headphones & loudspeakers, hanging artwork, levitation devices, magnetically coupled pumps, dental instruments, lifting machinery, MRI scanners, medical devices, magnetic separators, packaging closures, POP displays, crafts & model making, commercial signage, reed switches, magnetic tool holders, guitar pick-ups, robotics, security systems, magnets, drilling equipment, wind turbine equipment, energy recovery systems, rotating machinery, turbomachinery, traveling wave tubes, military radar equipment, pipeline inspection, gyroscopes, Halbach arrays.


Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Always Focus On Magnet Technology And High-Tech Magnet Components

Always Focus On Magnet Technology And High-Tech Magnet Components

Get in touch with RISHENG today!
Latest Blog Posts