CLOSE

тип решетки идентификация

тип решетки полезный груз

тип решетки имеющий право

тип решетки окружающий

ведущий магнит
Производители магнитов
магнитный раствор
- 翻译中...
Производители магнитов
магнитный раствор


растровый магнит


трубчатый магнит (называемый также магнитными трубками, стержнями) состоит из нескольких неодимовых магнитов в одну из стальных труб, а сеточный магнит (известный также как магнитная сетка, сетчатый магнит, магнитная решётка) состоит из нескольких трубчатых магнитов, установленных в герметичной оболочке, и может быть установлен в производственных линиях,форма может быть круглой, квадратной или другой специальной.магнит решетки


является простым экономическим решением магнитной сепарации, магнитная прочность от 2000г до 12000г очень сильна, чтобы подобрать черный объект через его поверхность, стальные детали имеют хорошую коррозионную стойкость и тонкую полировку, стандартная рабочая температура 80°C,при необходимости максимальная рабочая температура может достигать 350°C.


как хорошо известный производитель магнитных стержней, шишэн предлагает высококачественные продукты;Редкоземельный магнит;цены конкурентоспособны.сильная гибкость;магнит с неодимовым стержнем, который поставляется заводом, широко используется в римских жалюзи, французских шторах, стальных дверях, оконных рамах и шторных опорах.также предоставляются специальные магнитные стержни, такие, как кофейные палочки, фильтрующие стержни, стержни для очистки от грязи и пшеничной муки.Кроме различных круглый стержневой магнит, наш;земной магнетизмредкоземельная сталь;& сеткамагнитная решетка бункера также пользуется популярностью у клиента;Nbsp & nbspNbsp & nbspNbsp;


тип решетки


Round Tube Magnets

Round Tube Magnets

Block Tube Magnets

Block Tube Magnets

Custom Tube Magnets

Custom Tube Magnets

Grid Magnets

Grid Magnets


a:4:{i:0;s:0:"";i:1;s:0:"";i:2;s:0:"";i:3;s:0:"";}


способ изготовления;затвор

помещает сильный магнит в стальную трубу, каждый из двух магнитных блоков соединяется на определенном расстоянии и уплотняется на двух концах, и в различных отраслях, использующих сеточный магнит, будет использоваться другой магнит, неодимовый магнит является стандартной версией, а SMCo, AlNiCo,,,есть ферритовый магнит.стальные трубы из нержавеющей стали, в основном SS304, а также продукты класса SS316 сталь, оба из которых коррозионно стойки и легко очищены.стандартный диаметр трубы


составляет 25 мм, стандартная длина - 100 - 600 мм, другие обычные диаметры, такие, как 16 мм, 20 мм, 32 мм, 40 мм, 50 мм, 76 мм и 100 мм, а общие размеры квадратной арматуры - 19 x 19 мм и 25 x 25 мм.обе стороны могут иметь различные разъемы, такие, как обыкновенно плотно запечатанные резьбовые отверстия, резьбовые штоки, гвозди и гайка с глазом.


приложение;затвор

трубы




связаться с нами

единица:  Нинбо шишэн магнит ооо

адрес:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

телефон:  +86-574-28850393

телефакс:  +86-574-28850383

электронная почта:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Последний блог

CLOSE

Find us at
https://www.facebook.com/Ningbo-Risheng-Magnets-CoLtd-100934055602116 https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-tong-5a26ba216/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCa6sltOrfJZTsK0eDyXqNUQ

Types of Tube and Grid Magnets Certificated

Types of Tube and Grid Magnets Effective

Types of Tube and Grid Magnets Qualified

Types of Tube and Grid Magnets Environmental

A Leading Magnets Manufacturer
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution
Magnet Manufacturer
Magnet Solution


Tube and Grid Magnets


Tube magnets (also called Magnetic tube, Magnetic rod) are consist of several pieces of neodymium magnets assembled into a steel tube, while Grid magnets (also called Magnetic grid, Grate Magnets, Magnetic grate) are constructed by several tube magnets mounted in a sealed housing to be easily installed into a production line, the shape can be circular, square or other special shapes.


The tube and grid magnets are a simple and economical solution of magnetic separation, the magnetic strength is very strong from 2000Gs to maximum 12000Gs, they are used to pick out ferrous objects passing over their surface, the steel part is with good corrosion resistance and fine polished, and the standard working temperature is 80℃, while the maximum working temperature can reach 350℃ if required.


As a reputable magnetic rod manufacturer, RiSheng supplies high quality rare earth rod magnets with competitive price. The strong flexible neodymium rod magnets provided by our factory are widely used for roman blinds and shades, french curtains and steel doors, window sashes and drapery mainstay. Customized magnetic rods suc as cafe rod, filter rod, destoner rod, and rod for wheat cleaning are also available. Besides various round bar magnets, our geomagnetic rare earth steel grid and magnetic hopper grate win popularity with our customers as well.      


Types of Tube and Grid Magnets


Round Tube Magnets

Round Tube Magnets

Block Tube Magnets

Block Tube Magnets

Custom Tube Magnets

Custom Tube Magnets

Grid Magnets

Grid Magnets




Manufacturing method of Tube And Grid Magnets

The strong magnets will be put into a steel tube, every 2 magnets are interleaved a certain distance and seal-welded on two ends, upon different industries where the tube and grid magnets are used, different magnets will be used, Neodymium magnets are standard version, while SmCo, AlNiCo, and ferrite magnets are also available. The steel tube is stainless steel, mainly SS304 while food quality SS316 steel is also offered, both are corrosion resistant and easy to clean.


The standard diameter of the tube is 25mm, with standard lengths from 100mm to 600mm, other common diameters like 16mm, 20mm, 32mm, 40mm, 50mm, 76mm, 100mm are available too, while for the square bars, the common sizes are 19 x 19mm, 25 x 25mm. The two ends can be with various plug ends like a plain tight sealed, threaded hole, threaded rod, nailhead, and eye nuts.


Applications of Tube And Grid Magnets

Tube and Grid magnets are extremely versatile and widely used in various industries like food processing, plastics, textile, medicines, sanitation, smelting, machinery, chemical, and powder, they are installed at a certain place or several places of the production flow to remove unwanted ferrous objects, like nuts, screws, clips, nails, and other scraps, it can help protect the whole machine and facilities and ensure the quality of the goods.




Contact Us

Company:  Ningbo Risheng Magnets Co.,Ltd

Address:  No.157 Shangyang Road, Yinzhou, Ningbo, 315000, China

Tel:  +86-574-28850393

Fax:  +86-574-28850383

E-mail:  sales@rishengmagnets.com

Latest Blog Posts